Gissa vem?

Citatquiz igen! :)



Vem sa vad?

Skriv svaren så här.
"1. Svar ?
2. Svar ?
3. Svar ?
osv."

1.
No, I actually felt myself feeling jealous. I realize I let company matter too much. You know, we spend all this time building something up, And then we don't enjoy it. We just sit there, terrified that someone is gonna take it away from us. And there was this girl, and she didn't answer to anything or anyone. And that made me jealous.
 
2.

Evening, officer, buy us some beer?

3.
Are you not helping me move you because it brings back bad memories or because you're a lazy pile of crap?

4.
...look it's her loss. There are a ton of girls out there that would be lucky to have you.

5.
You know what? Um....you guys asked me what the point was to all of this, school, literature................life. And , uh ........ I said there was no point. And that's not true. What I should have said was, "I don't know". Because the truth is, not long ago, I sat where you are and wondered exactly the same things. When something that's tragic and evil and unexplainable happend like losing someone forever...........I still wonder .......... just like you do.

Kommentarer
renée

1. Brooke

2. ?

3. Brooke

4. ?

5. Haley

2011-04-04 16:37:23
Emma

1. Brooke.

2. Nathan

3. Peyton.

4. Karen

5. Haley

2011-04-04 18:42:40
http://www.premma.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0